• Code Promotional
Reviews - Sercotel Hotel Villa Engracia

Experiences

Reviews from our customers

8.4 Over 10

Excellent
Over 362 reviews
Cleaning
8.4%
8.4
Location
8.7%
8.7
Services
8.1%
8.1
Staff
8.7%
8.7
Price
8.3%
8.3
362

Opinions

LEE, CHRISTINE

en, Oct. 12, 2015, 8:21 p.m.

Valoración del cliente

To improve

a lot of noise from the rooms above us. Poor quality pillow (one not enough)

Hotel's reply

Dear customer,
We are sorry to hear about the inconveniences suffered during your stay at our hotel. If you had told us this before, we could have talked to the customers which were upstairs your apartment.
The same occurs with the pillows. We could have provided you with another pair of pillows in order to make you feel comfortable.
Anyway, we thank you very much for the time you have dedicated to send your comments, because with them you are helping us to improve our service.
Kind regards.

Family

Singapore, Aug. 10, 2015, 6:22 p.m.

Family

Lithuania, Aug. 10, 2015, 6:21 p.m.

Positive review

We stayed on March weekend for one night. The room was too hot, was very hard to sleep at night, even to breathe and there was no way to adjust the heating in the room.
Garden furniture could be cleaner though - too much dust to sit on.

Gintaras

Lithuania, March 18, 2014, 8:09 p.m.

Nice

Positive review

Sercotel Hotel in L'espluga de Francoli is in a very nice location, with a very good chef and authentic tasting food.
The shower gel smelled very nice!!
And the towels were of brilliant white color.

To improve

We stayed on March weekend for one night. The room was too hot, was very hard to sleep at night, even to breathe and there was no way to adjust the heating in the room.
Garden furniture could be cleaner though - too much dust to sit on.

Family

España, Aug. 10, 2015, 6:24 p.m.

Positive review

El acceso al parking, muy bacheado...

Couple

España, Aug. 10, 2015, 6:22 p.m.